Contact

Eagle Vail Airport – Eagle County Regional Airport
P.O. Box 850
Eagle, CO 81631

Physical Address:
219 Eldon Wilson Road
Gypsum, CO 81637

Phone: 970-328-2680
Fax: 970-328-2687

Email: ecair@eaglecounty.us

First
Last

Eagle Vail Airport Administration, Operations, and Fire and Rescue operate from the Vail Airport Administration Building and the Eagle County Regional Airport Maintenance team operates from the Snow Removal Equipment Building. Both buildings are located west of the Passenger Terminal.

Office hours are 8 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday – Friday (Not Open on Major Holidays).

Greg Phillips
greg.phillips@eaglecounty.us
Aviation Director
970-328-2680

Chris Anderson
chris.anderson@eaglecounty.us
Assistant Aviation Director
970-328-2649

Alex Everman
alex.everman@eaglecounty.us
Operations Manager
970-328-3578

Erin Mercer
erin.mercer@eaglecounty.us
Administrative Manager
970-328-2682

Jeff Brownback
jeffrey.brownback@eaglecounty.us
Project Coordinator
970-328-2645

Janet Carrieri
janet.carrieri@eaglcounty.us
Administrative Assistant
970-328-2686

Josh Ruark
josh.ruark@eaglecounty.us
Marketing & Advertising Coordinator
970-328-3573

Patrick Johnson
patrick.johnson@eaglecounty.us
Airport Electrician
970-328-2683

Daniel Longbine
daniel.longbine@eaglecounty.us
Airport Mechanical Technician
970-328-2692

Craig Poff
craig.poff@eaglecounty.us
Airport Mechanic
970-328-3401

Wolfgang Opel
wolfgang.opel@eaglecounty.us
Airport Maintenance Technician
970-328-2681

Michael Friel
michael.friel@eaglecounty.us  
ARFF Firefighter / Operations
970-328-2688

Robert Baron
robert.baron@eaglecounty.us  
ARFF Captain / Operations
970-328-2688

Bryan Kohrmann
bryan.kohrmann@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Captain / Operations
970-328-2688

Mike Kelly
mike.kelly@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Lieutenant / Operations
970-328-2688

Eric Anson
eric.anson@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Firefighter / Operations
970-328-2688

Kevin Rindy
kevin.rindy@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Lieutenant / Operations
970-328-2688

Kirk Pliske
kirk.pliske@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Firefighter / Operations
970-328-2688

Justin Sandoval
justin.sandoval@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Firefighter / Operations
970-328-2688

Ryan Cullen
ryan.cullen@eaglecounty.us
ARFF Firefighter / Operations
970-328-2688

Cole Wiggert
cole.wiggert@eaglecounty.us 
ARFF Firefighter / Operations
970-328-2688

This website is not affiliated with, maintained, authorized, endorsed or sponsored by the Eagle County Regional Airport, The Vail Valley Jet Center or any of its affiliates. This is an independent, unofficial site. All information (including prices, dates, times, availability) contained on this site is UNofficial and subject to change without notice. Please call the Eagle County Regional Airport directly or visit their web pages to confirm all information before your visit.